Joe Davies Folk Festival

Joe Davies Folk Festival 2016- September 17th & September 18th

Gates open at 10AM on Saturday and 11AM on Sunday

Admission is $7 per person, kids under 6 are FREE

(see Harvest Fair Page for more details on other events taking place during the weekend)

Saturday, September 17th-

10:30 AM – Joanne Doherty       http://newbedfordfolkfestival.com/performers/joanne-doherty/

11:00 AM – Lindsay Straw          http://www.lindsaystraw.com/

11:30 AM  – Jennifer Evans         http://www.jennifer-evans.com/

12:00 PM – Monica Rizzio           http://www.monicarizzio.com/

12:30 PM – Andy & Judy             http://www.andyjudysing.com/

2:30 PM – Maria Sangiolo          http://www.mariasangiolo.com/

3:30 PM – Boxcar Lilies              http://www.boxcarlilies.com/

Sunday, September 18th

11:30 AM – Mike Higgins            http://www.mikehigginsguitar.com/schedule.html

12:00 PM – Cardboard Ox          https://cardboardox.bandcamp.com/releases

12:30 PM – Hiroya Tsukamoto   http://www.hiroyatsukamoto.com/

2:30 PM – Bill Staines                 http://www.acousticmusic.com/staines/index.htm

3:30 PM – Spuyten Duyvil        http://www.spuytenduyvilmusic.com/

To reach our booking agent, Rich Mosley contact him at mosleytwo@comcast.net